Enderal Interactive Map Project

Moderator: Moderatoren

33 Beiträge Seite 1 von 4
J'Sylvan
Krieger
Krieger
Danksagung erhalten: 10 Mal

Hey guys.

Just wanted to let everyone know about a project I'm working on ... an interactive online map of Enderal.

Quick note about me ... I go by J'Sylvan here at SureAI's forums and wildcatknh at the Enderal Reddit (https://www.reddit.com/r/enderal/). I'm one of the contributors to the English Enderal wiki pages here and want to help provide as much information and as many resources as possible to the Enderal community. I am by no means a professional web developer, but I think I can contribute something that some of you may find helpful and interesting.

I have had some conversations with the SureAI team about helping get more information out to the community and was given a large high-resolution clean map of Enderal by one of the devs. I am currently working on building an interactive site around this map to be able to catalog discovered points of interest in Enderal for anyone who might want to use it. I may also build some other features into this site, but initially will be focusing on getting the map up and going.